DIRECTORY OF MEDIATORS

 

Mediators listed in this Directory are members of the Mediation Council of Western Pennsylvania.  They attest to participation in continuing mediation education and/or peer group, achievement of an advanced degree or equivalent, and completion of training in mediation theory and practice.

 

This Directory of Mediators does not imply any representation or recommendation by the Mediation Council of Western Pennsylvania regarding the quality of services provided by individual mediators. Mediation services may be provided at locations other than the addresses indicated.



Lea Anderson, Esq.
Goehring, Rutter & Boehm
437 Grant St.
14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 281-0587
Email: landerson@grblaw.com
Website: www.grblaw.com
Area of Practice: Family

William F. Askin, Esq.
1047 McKinney Lane
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Phone: (412) 922-5560
Email: wmaskin@yahoo.com
Areas of practice: Community, Family, Business, Workplace, General

 

Bernie Behrend, Esq.
1112 S. Braddock Avenue, Suite 301B
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
Phone: (412) 241-7888
Email: bbehrend@aol.com
Website: www.behrendmediation.com
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Family, Business, Workplace, General 

 

David V. Breen, Esq.
1000 McKnight Park Drive
Suite 1002-B
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 367-7710
Fax: (412) 367-7210
Email: dbreen@breenlawfirm.com
Website: www.breenlawfirm.com
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Family, Business, Workplace, General

 

Sally Griffith Cimini, Esq.
Leech Tishman Fuscaldo & Lampl, LLC
30th Floor, 525 William Penn Place, 28th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 261-1600
Fax: (412) 227-5551
Email: scimini@leechtishman.com
Website: www.leechtishman.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Business, Workplace

 

Jean Clickner
1000 Liberty Ave., Suite 1112
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone: (412) 395-5835
Fax: (412) 395-5912
Email: jean.clickner@eeoc.gov
Areas of practice: Business, Workplace, General

 

Mary Kate Coleman, Esq.
650 Washington Road, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15228
Phone: (412) 341-9300
Fax: (412) 341-9177
Email: mkcoleman@rhslaw.com
Website: www.rhwrlaw.com 
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Business, Workplace, General

 

Ellen J. DeBenedetti
5860 Marlborough Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: (412) 298-4147
Email: ellen@ellenmediation.com
Website: www.ellenmediation.com
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Workplace, General

 

Ryan DeMotte

Leech Tishman Fuscaldo & Lampl

525 William Penn Place, 28th Floor

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Email: rdemotte@leechtishman.com

www.leechtishman.com

Areas of Practice: Business, General

Charles Dougherty, Esq.
1575 MacFarland Road, Suite 100
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Phone: (412) 343-9700
Email: cdougherty@beckthomas.com
Website: www.beckthomas.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Business, Intellectual Property 

 

Christine T. Elzer, Esq.
Elzer Law Firm, LLC
100 First Ave., Suite 1010
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 230-8436
Email: celzer@elzerlaw.com
Website: www.elzerlaw.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Workplace, General

Aaron Erb

801 Holland Ave #2

Pittsburgh, PA 15221

Phone: 412-228-0762

Email: aerb@justmediationpgh.org

Website: justmediationpgh.org

Areas of Practice: Community

Judith Fitzgerald
Tucker Arensberg, P.C.
1500 PPG Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: (412) 566-1212
Fax: (412) 594-5619
Email: jfitzgerald@tuckerlaw.com
Website: www.tuckerlaw.com
Areas of practice: Community, Family, Civil, Business, Workplace, General 

 

Mary McKinney Flaherty
Frank, Gale, Bails, Murcko & Pocrass, P.C.
707 Grant Street, Suite 300
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 471-5922
Fax: (412) 471-7351
Email: mckinney@fgbmp.com
Website: www.fgbmp.com/attorneys/Mary-M-Flaherty.shtml
Areas of practice: Civil, Family, Business, Workplace


Joel M. Helmrich, Esq.
Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant St., Suite 2800
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-288-5880
Email: joel.helmrich@dinsmore.com
Website: www.dinsmore.com
Areas of practice: Business/Commercial 

 

Patricia Wozniak Henk, Esq.
Law Office of Patricia Wozniak Henk
61 McMurray Road
Brookside Two, Suite A02
Upper St. Clair, PA 15241
Phone: (412) 281-6555
Fax: (412) 281-6556
Email: pwh@patriciawhenk.com 
Website: www.patriciawhenk.com 
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Family, Business 

Jerry R. Hogenmiller, Esq.
Thomson, Rhodes & Cowie, P.C.
10th Floor
Two Chatham Center
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 316-8689
Fax: (412) 232-3498
Email: jh@trc-law.com
Website: www.trc-law.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Business, Workplace, General

 

Stephen H. Jordan, Esq.
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
310 Grant Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 338-1109
Fax: (412) 246-1709
Email: shjordan@rothmangordon.com 
Website: www.rothmangordon.com
Areas of practice: Workplace

 

Carole Katz, Esq.
Carole Katz, LLC
411 Seventh Avenue
Suite 1425
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 916-4874
Email: carole@carolekatz.com 
Website: www.carolekatz.com  
Areas of practice: Civil, Business, Workplace, General 

 

Gerald Kobell, Esq. 
2758 Mt. Royal Rd.
Pittsburgh, PA 15217
Phone: 412-422-3226
Email: geraldkobell@aol.com
Website: www.geraldkobell.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Business, Workplace, General

Louis B. Kushner, Esq.
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
310 Grant Street, 3rd Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 338-1103
Fax: (412) 246-1703
Email: lbkushner@rothmangordon.com
Website: www.rothmangordon.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Business, Workplace

 

Jean Lupariello, Esq.
Law & Finance Building
429 Fourth Avenue, Suite 1805
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 276-5599
Fax: (412) 251-0275
Email: jmlupariello@yahoo.com
Website: www.jmlupariello.com 
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Family, General

 

Michael D. McDowell, Esq.
P.O. Box 15054
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
Phone: (412) 260-5151
Fax: (724) 934-2336
Email: mmcdowell@arbitrationsandmediations.com
Website: www.arbitrationsandmediations.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Business, Workplace, General


R. Stanley Mitchel, Esq.
R. Stanley Mitchel, P.C.
165 Curry Hollow Road, Suite 20
Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Phone: (412) 736-6240
Fax: (412) 714-4693
Email: smitchel53@aol.com  
Website: www.rsmpclaw.com 
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Business, Workplace, General 


Mary Jane Oppenheim
208 Robinhood Lane
McMurray, PA 15317
Phone: 412-952-1554
Email: mj.oppenheim220@gmail.com
Areas of practice: Family

 

Joel Pretz
400 Ridge Road
Zelionople, PA 16063
Phone: (724) 709-3441
Email: pretz811@zbzoom.net
Website: www.pretzmediationworks.com 
Areas of practice: Civil, Workplace, General

 

Richard Rogow, Esq.
1325 N. Sheridan Avenue, Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone: (412) 973-0513
Fax: (412) 973-0513
Email: rrogow@pittsburghmediationgroup.com
Website: www.pittsburghmediationgroup.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Family, Business, Workplace

 

Dr. Beverly Ross
Mediation and Counseling Psychology
4150 Washington Circle, Suite 002
McMurray,  PA 15317
Email: bevross5387@gmail.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Family

 

Howard J. Schulberg, Esq.
Goehring Rutter & Boehm
Frick Building
437 Grant Street, Suite 1424
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 281-0587
Fax: (412) 281-2971
Email: hschulberg@grblaw.com
Website: www.grblaw.com
Areas of practice: Civil, Business 

 

Janice G. Seidenfeld
126 Seegar Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone: (412) 720-8766
Fax: (412) 833-7335
Email: jgseidenfeld@gmail.com
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Workplace, General 

Susan Tanzer
1155 Shady Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
Phone: (412) 708-9907
Fax: (412) 687-5611
Email: svtanzer@gmail.com 
Areas of practice: Civil, Family, General

 

Judy Tobe
5311 Friendship Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: (412) 576-5684
Email: judytobe@comcast.net 
Areas of practice: Civil, Business, Workplace

 

William F. Ward
Rothman Gordon, P.C.
310 Grant Street, Grant Building- Third Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 338-1154
Fax: (412) 246-1754
Email: wfward@rothmangordon.com
Website: www.rothmangordon.com
Areas of practice: Community, Civil, Family, Business, Workplace, General

 

Zanita A. Zacks-Gabriel
402 W. 6th Street
Erie, PA 16507
Phone: (814) 452-4451
Fax: (814) 453-2589
Email: zzg402@gmail.com
Website: www.zanitalaw.com 
Areas of practice: Civil, Family, Business, Workplace, General

 

 

© 2019 MEDIATION COUNCIL OF WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA